This mascara is the major key of lashes ladies! 💁🏼

No falsies needed! Not having Maybelline The Colossal Big Shot In your bag!

I am really surprised by how much I LOVE this Maybelline The Colossal Big Shot Mascara! The formula and lengthening power is reminiscent and beyond the awesomeness of an expensive brand. 

All you need is just one coat and bam!! No clumps, just long smooth lashes! The formula is so lush and smooth & it lengthened my lashes longer than I thought I even had lashes! Almost like really, really nice falsies but they’re really really long realies!!! 


This is after using only on my upper lashes! It’s amazing because I didn’t think I was going to like it as much. I received this complimentary from an Influenster VoxBox & was one of many ladies chosen to try Maybellines Colossal Big Shot Mascara before it hits store shelves.

 My Vox come with an added bonus Maybelline eyeliner pen too and it’s equally amazing. Maybelline Master Precise Curvy eyeliner! I couldn’t leave this baby out because it just made this a bad-ass duo of eye makeup amazingness! Yeah! &  This liner, it is a pen and it has a tip that’s designed to line in a fine line and also a thicker line all in one stroke if you want to! Perfect if you like to change looks or like the winged liner effect. You won’t have to use but one liner. I just want to thank Influenster and Maybelline for this opportunity to try and be amazed by these 2 products. I feel like I got an early Christmas present that I actually can use and love😍 🎁!! 


Get that liner too when you see it in stores! The pen is a design that sits in your hands so comfy too! 

I have to add that I fell asleep in this makeup (oops!) & I miraculously didn’t wake up with raccoon eyes either! I mean that’s just noteworthy I think, right ladies? 😉 

Here’s a link to go buy and try this really inexpensive, yet works like it is Mascara!! Buy The Colossal Big Shot Mascara here! 
 

All opinions of this amazing mascara and eyeliner are all my own. It’s really great and I just want to pass on the 411, hun! 

Now go get more gorgeous, Gorgeous😘! 

Leave a Reply

