It’s finally here! Summer 2015

   
 
This box is better than the spring edition.

 1 full size Revlon lipstick in gladiolus w 1.00 off coupon. Kind of a bright hue, good for a night out, not a daytime color in my opinion. 

1 Neutrogena deluxe sample of hydro boost, a hyaluronic acid water gel, this intrigues me. 

1 Neutrogena healthy volume deluxe sample mascara in black. Yes please! 

Aveeno sunscreen lotion deluxe  sample. I need to use more so this is good. 

1 Dove deluxe sample go fresh mandarin body wash. Smells nice. 

1 clear brand deluxe sample anti dandruff shampoo. I luckily don’t experience dandruff so I’ll pass this one up. 

1 foilie packet sample (repeat from spring box) of garnier miracle sleeping cream. W 2.00 off coupon

1 set of loreal shampoo conditioner packets. I’ve had so many of these from everywhere this year… I like loreal though but I’m already very familiar. 

1 tiny Olay tone perfecting cream moisturizer. Very tiny sample. W a 3.00 off coupon so that’s pretty awesome when you catch a sale. 

I’d say pretty good for 5.00 shipped quarterly! 🙂

Leave a Reply

